Loughborough & District
Cycle Users' Campaign

Campaign Officers
Position Name E Mail Phone
Chair Ray Clay chair@ldcuc.org.uk
Secretary Rosalind Hamson secretary@ldcuc.org.uk
Treasurer John Catt treasurer@ldcuc.org.uk 211468
Membership Sec. John Catt membership@ldcuc.org.uk 211468
Publicity Officer Neil Parr publicity@ldcuc.org.uk
Newsletter Editor Vacant - being covered by John Catt editor@ldcuc.org.uk 211468


Forthcoming Events

Membership Application Form

Campaign Officers

Coffee Cup Icon
Map of Tea Places


search tips sitemap

View Stats


Facebook link
Facebook Page

Cycling UK

If you have a problem such as a Pot Hole to report or any other suggestions relating to cycle facilities please click here.

Leicestershire & Rutland CTC logo
Leicestershire & Rutland Cyclists' Touring Club

Wednesday Cyclist Logl
Loughborough Wednesday Cyclists